notes
376
date
27-08-2014

atypicalhipstaa:

Follow me for more on twitter @atypicalhipsta

(via livelovegiovannaisabel)

notes
date
27-08-2014
notes
508
date
27-08-2014

littl3sunflower:

x

Leggings for days 💉 😅

(via bulletproofmichael)

fuckingviners:

but everything jack sings is beautiful so

notes
982
date
21-08-2014

hayesoffcial:

imagine texting gilinsky 😈😇 // this is how i think how gilinsky and his gf would text okay

(via miaaaflores)

shawn-fucking-peter-raul-mendes:

barakat1818:

magsexycon:

sam-wilkinson:

why have i never seen this before?

Never going to stop reblog this <3

"HIS VOICE IS BEAUTIFUL"

MY LANES ARE THE BEST

Jacks voice is under-appreciated 😍👌😭

(Source: samewilkinson, via musicyoutuberlover)

gilinskysparadise:

Jack Finnegan Gilinsky and Jack Edward Johnson, I am so damn proud of both of you. 

(via musicyoutuberlover)

alvxandra:

image

i’ve never seen something so accurate

(via musicyoutuberlover)

12/12 {and more} Snapchats 🌻

wildwilkinson:

🐠Sammy Wilk - sammywilk11
🌸Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes1
🌻Nash Grier - nashgrier
🍪Matthew Espinosa - notmattespinosa
😱Cameron Dallas - camerondallas
💁Dillon Rupp - dillonrupp1
🔮Taylor Caniff - taylorcaniff
🌴Jack Johnson - jaaackjohnson2
✨Jack Gilinsky - jackgilinsky
😁Nate Maloley -…

notes
date
19-08-2014

marandaespinosa:

Repost or like if you were here and will always be here

(Source: twerk4espinosa, via musicyoutuberlover)

The very best of ALS Ice Bucket Challenge, so far.

(via taylorcatnip)

Got me makin 😍😍

(Source: )